Stop PHH Mortgage

Lets join together to save consumers from PHH Mortgage's bad business practices

Making Home Affordable

Posted by CM on August 5, 2009


Click here for the Making Home Affordable Servicer Performance Report through July 2009

I am sorry to say that PHH Mortgage is not directly listed here.  If you think they are known by another name on this list, let me know. 
However, any loans held by Fannie Mae and/or Freddie Mac are part of this program.  I know based on the letter I received from PHH Legal Counsel that Fannie Mae owns our loans so I will still apply pressure to PHH and use these reports as my basis.  Although I have no idea what PHH’s particular stats are since their involvement in this program appears to be hidden.

Leave a Reply

 
